Goodbye Facebook…..

How do I permanently delete my account?Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook, and a copy of your Oculus information if you use your Facebook account to log in to Oculus. After your account has been deleted, you won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve added.To permanently delete your account:

  1. Click in the top right of Facebook.
  2. Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings.
  3. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column.
  4. Click Deactivation and Deletion.
  5. Choose Permanently Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion.
  6. Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue.

One thought on “Goodbye Facebook…..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s